Released 2003
Buy Album
Philip Jeays © Sean K
Philip Jeays: vocal, guitar ("the easy bits")
David Harrod: piano
John Peacock: guitar, bass, mandolins
Janet Beale: accordion, electric organ
Jezza Campbell: drums
All songs written by Philip Jeays and arranged by the band.
Produced by Pete Harris. Sound Engineer: Colin Andrews
Recorded on 19 Mar 2003 at Gold Dust & Ditton Pye Studios

© Philip Jeays 2011-2016