Released 2009 on Ditton Pye Records.
Buy Album

Philip Jeays © Sean K
Philip Jeays: vocal, guitars
David Harrod: piano, organ
William George Q: fretless bass
Kerry Stapleton: double bass
Jezza Campbell: drums
Andy Smith: trumpet
Osman Azbek: guitar
Riba Azbek: violin

All songs written by Philip Jeays and arranged by the band.
Orchestral arrangements by Paul A. Jackson and Philip Jeays
Recorded at Ditton Pye Studios, 2008-09.

© Philip Jeays 2011-2016