Mr Jeays

Released 2005
Buy Album
Philip Jeays © Sean K
Philip Jeays: vocal, guitars, synthetics
David Harrod: piano
Nicky Pynn: violins, dulcimer, banjo
John Peacock: electric guitar
Kasia Middleton: cello
Miranda Sykes: double bass
Ditton Pye: drums

All songs written by Philip Jeays and arranged by the band.
Recorded at Ditton Pye Studios, 2005.

© Philip Jeays 2011-2016