Released 1999.
The CD is no longer available but you can buy the downloads at Bandcamp
Philip Jeays © Sean K
Philip Jeays: vocal and guitar
David Harrod: piano
John Peacock: guitar
William George Q: bass
Ditton Pye: drums and additional sounds

All songs written by Philip Jeays and arranged by the band.
Recorded at Ditton Pye Studios, 1999.

© Philip Jeays 2011-2016