The Ballad Of Ruben Garcia

Released 2002
Buy Album
Philip Jeays © Sean K
Philip Jeays: vocal
David Harrod: piano
John Peacock: guitar
Janet Beale: accordion, flute (backing vocals on **)
William George Q: bass (guitar on **)
Jezza Campbell: drums
Kit Mei Kong: backing vocals on **
All songs written by Philip Jeays and arranged by the band.
Sound Engineer: Colin Andrews
Recorded on 20 Nov 2001 at Gold Dust Studios. [*7 Nov 2001}

© Philip Jeays 2011-2016